Bottle Promotions
Rijksstraatweg 52
2241 BW Wassenaar
Niederlande

USt.-ID: NL.80.80.16.532.B01
KvK 270.13.30.05

Vertrieb

Joy Schoelink
E joy@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 21 773

Vertrieb
Carl Tolido
E carl@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 82 00 676

Backoffice & vertieb
Carla Verhart – van Bemmelen
E carla@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)88 11 23 555

Vertrieb unbedruckter Flaschen
Sanne Lüschen-Verhart
E sanne@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 22 108

Logistik & verwaltung
Sandra de Roon
E sandra@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 19 259

General manager
Berdine Heilig
E berdine@tacx.nl
T +31 (0)70 51 22 105